Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Release Days
  • Important Events
  • PPS Board of Education Meetings
  • School Holidays and Scheduled Closings

Athletics & Activities (MS & HS)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
VB MS vs Noble
-
SB JV Gold vs Stillwater
-
SB Varsity vs Stillwater
-
Tue, Sep 27
VB 9th vs Carl Albert
-
VB MS vs Del City
-
VB JV vs Carl Albert
-
SB JV Gold vs Minco
-
VB Varsity vs Carl Albert
-
SB Varsity vs Minco
-
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
VB 9th vs Ponca City
-
VB JV vs Ponca City
-
VB Varsity vs Ponca City
-
Pom vs Guthrie
-
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
SB Varsity vs Southmoore
-
Tue, Oct 4
VB 9th vs El Reno
-
VB JV vs El Reno
-
FB Middle School 7th vs Noble
-
VB Varsity vs El Reno
-
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
VB 9th vs Deer Creek
-
VB JV vs Deer Creek
-
FB Middle School JV vs Yukon
-
VB Varsity vs Deer Creek
-
Fri, Oct 7
Pom vs Lawton Ike
-
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
VB Varsity vs 5A/6A State
-
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Pom vs Shawnee
-
Sat, Oct 22
XC Varsity Girls vs Regionals
-
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Pom vs Bishop McGuiness
-
Sat, Oct 29
XC Varsity Girls vs State Meet
-
XC Varsity Boys vs State Meet
-
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Girls Varsity vs Deer Creek
-
JV vs Deer Creek
-
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
JV vs Seiling/ Dale
-
Girls Varsity vs Seiling/ Dale
-
Fri, Nov 4
Pom vs Carl Albert
-
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • (HS) Athletics and Activities
  • (MS) Athletics and Activities

Calendar Tools